Class Cancellations - No-Shows - The Waitlist
If you are unable to attend your scheduled class, please cancel your enrollment at least 2 hours prior to the start of class so other members have an opportunity to join.
Here are your ways to Unreserve your spot:
Via the MyClasses page upon log-in
Via MyClasses on our app
Emailing us at email@example.com
Calling us at 907-644-8423
If you need to cancel your enrollment within the 2 hour cancellation window, the option to "Late-Cancel" will appear on your MyClasses pages. This will give you the ability to cancel your enrollment as a courtesy, but you will be charged a $10 late cancel fee or a class deduction (depending on series).
A $10 No-Show fee or a class deduction (depending on series) will be applied if you no-show your class.
If the class you wanted to attend is currently full, add yourself to the waitlist! As people cancel their spots, members from the waitlist will be added to the class.
The waitlist closes 2 hours prior to the start of class, so you won't be automatically enrolled if someone cancels within that window.
If you are still on the waitlist close to the class start time, you are more than welcome to come to the studio and wait to see if someone no-shows.
It is 100% your responsibility to check your enrollment status to a class. If you have downloaded our app, you will get a push notification upon enrollment off of the waitlist into class. An email will also be sent. If you are on the waitlist to class - check your enrollment, as you may have made it in!
The No-Show policy applies if you no-show any class you were enrolled in - including a class you were enrolled in from the waitlist.